Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
2022-23 Season schedule
District Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Oct 27
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Oct 20
Game Recap
Fri, Oct 14
Game Recap
vs
S
Fri, Oct 07
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
@
C
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Sep 08
Game Recap
@
Z
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 19
Game Recap
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Fri, August 19, 2022 7:00PM vs Titusville Terriers Non-District TBD
Source
2 Details Fri, August 26, 2022 7:00PM vs East River Falcons Non-District TBD
Source
3 Details Fri, September 02, 2022 7:00PM @ Zephyrhills Christian Academy Non-District TBD
Source
4 Details Thu, September 08, 2022 7:00PM vs CFCA Eagles Non-District TBD
Source
5 Details Fri, September 16, 2022 7:00PM @ Crystal River Non-District TBD
Source
6 Details Fri, September 30, 2022 7:00PM @ University Titans Non-District TBD
Source
7 Details Fri, October 07, 2022 7:00PM vs Sunlake Non-District TBD
Source
8 Details Fri, October 14, 2022 7:00PM @ Sebastian River Sharks Non-District TBD
Source
9 Details Thu, October 20, 2022 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks Non-District TBD
Source
10 Details Thu, October 27, 2022 7:00PM vs DeLand Bulldogs Non-District TBD
Source
11 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 7:00PM vs Leon Lions Non-District TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Football
Fri, August 19, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Titusville Terriers
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Titusville Terriers 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Titusville Terriers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.
# Player TDPYRusYScks
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0

Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, August 26, 2022 - 7:00PM vs East River Falcons
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
East River Falcons 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

East River Falcons:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 02, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Zephyrhills Christian Academy
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Zephyrhills Christian Academy 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Thu, September 08, 2022 - 7:00PM vs CFCA Eagles
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
CFCA Eagles 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

CFCA Eagles:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 16, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Crystal River
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Crystal River 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 30, 2022 - 7:00PM @ University Titans
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
University Titans 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

University Titans:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, October 07, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Sunlake
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Sunlake 0 0 0 0 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, October 14, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Sebastian River Sharks
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Sebastian River Sharks 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Sebastian River Sharks:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Thu, October 20, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Spruce Creek Hawks 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Spruce Creek Hawks:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Thu, October 27, 2022 - 7:00PM vs DeLand Bulldogs
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
DeLand Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

DeLand Bulldogs:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, November 04, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Leon Lions
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 0
Leon Lions 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Leon Lions:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source

New Smyrna Beach • 1015 10th St., New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 • Phone: (386) 424-2555 • Fax: (386) 424-2505