Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
2022-23 Season schedule
District Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
on Friday
vs
Fri, Sep 30
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 21
7:00PM ND
Thu, Oct 27
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Nov 04
7:00PM ND
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 7:00PM vs Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs Non-District TBD
Source
2 Details Thu, October 27, 2022 7:00PM @ New Smyrna Beach Cudas Non-District TBD
Source
3 Details Fri, October 21, 2022 7:00PM vs University Titans Non-District TBD
Source
4 Details Fri, October 14, 2022 7:00PM vs Seminole Seminoles Non-District TBD
Source
5 Details Fri, October 07, 2022 7:00PM vs Deltona Wolves Non-District TBD
Source
6 Details Fri, September 30, 2022 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks Non-District TBD
Source
7 Details Fri, September 23, 2022 7:00PM @ Seabreeze Sandcrabs Non-District TBD
Source
8 Details Fri, September 09, 2022 7:30PM @ Columbia Tigers Non-District TBD
Source
9 Details Fri, September 02, 2022 7:00PM vs Centennial Non-District TBD
Source
10 Details Fri, August 26, 2022 7:00PM @ Mainland Buccaneers Non-District TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Football
Fri, September 23, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Seabreeze Sandcrabs
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 0 0 0 0 0
Seabreeze Sandcrabs 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Seabreeze Sandcrabs:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.

Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 09, 2022 - 7:30PM @ Columbia Tigers
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia Tigers 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Columbia Tigers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 02, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Centennial
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 0 0 0 0 0
Centennial 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Centennial:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, August 26, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Mainland Buccaneers
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 0 0 0 0 0
Mainland Buccaneers 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Mainland Buccaneers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
REMAINING GAMES
Fri, September 30, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks
Non-District
GAME LOCATION:
800 N Hill Ave
OPPONENT'S RECORD:
Spruce Creek Hawks: W 0 | L 0

Fri, October 07, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Deltona Wolves
Non-District

Fri, October 14, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Seminole Seminoles
Non-District

Fri, October 21, 2022 - 7:00PM vs University Titans
Non-District

Thu, October 27, 2022 - 7:00PM @ New Smyrna Beach Cudas
Non-District

Fri, November 04, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs
Non-District

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564