Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
2022-23 Season schedule
District Games
0 W
2 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
Thu, Oct 27
Game Recap
Fri, Oct 21
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Oct 14
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Oct 07
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
Thu, Sep 01
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Fri, August 26, 2022 7:00PM vs Chiefland Non-District TBD
Source
2 Details Thu, September 01, 2022 7:00PM @ Umatilla Bulldogs Non-District TBD
Source
3 Details Fri, September 09, 2022 7:00PM vs Interlachen Rams Non-District TBD
Source
4 Details Fri, September 23, 2022 7:00PM @ Hilliard Red Flashes Non-District TBD
Source
5 Details Fri, September 30, 2022 7:00PM vs Taylor Wildcats District TBD
Source
6 Details Fri, October 07, 2022 7:00PM vs Keystone Heights Indians Non-District TBD
Source
7 Details Fri, October 14, 2022 7:00PM vs Atlantic Sharks District TBD
Source
8 Details Fri, October 21, 2022 7:00PM @ Beachside Barracudas Non-District TBD
Source
9 Details Thu, October 27, 2022 7:30PM @ Lake Weir Hurricanes Non-District TBD
Source
10 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 7:00PM @ Titusville Terriers Non-District TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Football
Fri, August 26, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Chiefland
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Chiefland 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Chiefland:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.
# Player TDPYRusYScks
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0

Data Source: Source
Football
Thu, September 01, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Umatilla Bulldogs
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Umatilla Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Umatilla Bulldogs:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 09, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Interlachen Rams
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Interlachen Rams 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Interlachen Rams:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 23, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Hilliard Red Flashes
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Hilliard Red Flashes 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Hilliard Red Flashes:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 30, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Taylor Wildcats
District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Taylor Wildcats 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Taylor Wildcats:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, October 07, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Keystone Heights Indians
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Keystone Heights Indians 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Keystone Heights Indians:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, October 14, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Atlantic Sharks
District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Atlantic Sharks 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Atlantic Sharks:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, October 21, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Beachside Barracudas
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Beachside Barracudas 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Beachside Barracudas:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Thu, October 27, 2022 - 7:30PM @ Lake Weir Hurricanes
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Lake Weir Hurricanes 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Lake Weir Hurricanes:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, November 04, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Titusville Terriers
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 0 0 0 0 0
Titusville Terriers 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Titusville Terriers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source

Crescent City • 2201 Highway 17 South, Crescent City, FL 32112 • Phone: (386) 698-1629 • Fax: (386) 698-3073