Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
2022-23 Season schedule
District Games
0 W
0 L
0 T
Overall Record
0 W
0 L
0 T

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
on Friday
vs
Fri, Sep 30
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM D
vs
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM D
Fri, Nov 04
7:00PM ND
Print Schedule Send via E-mail
# Details Date Time Opponent Description Score Result Source
1 Details Fri, November 04, 2022 7:00PM @ Pine Ridge Panthers Non-District TBD
Source
2 Details Fri, October 28, 2022 7:00PM vs Taylor Wildcats District TBD
Source
3 Details Fri, October 14, 2022 7:00PM @ Crescent City Raiders District TBD
Source
4 Details Fri, October 07, 2022 7:00PM @ Titusville Terriers Non-District TBD
Source
5 Details Fri, September 30, 2022 7:00PM vs Lake Weir Hurricanes Non-District TBD
Source
6 Details Fri, September 23, 2022 7:30PM vs Matanzas Pirates Non-District TBD
Source
7 Details Fri, September 16, 2022 7:00PM @ Deltona Wolves Non-District TBD
Source
8 Details Fri, September 09, 2022 7:00PM @ Father Lopez Green Wave Non-District TBD
Source
9 Details Fri, September 02, 2022 7:00PM @ Palatka Panthers Non-District TBD
Source
10 Details Fri, August 26, 2022 7:00PM vs Moore Haven Non-District TBD
Source

SEASON-TO-DATE
Football
Fri, September 23, 2022 - 7:30PM vs Matanzas Pirates
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 0 0 0 0 0
Matanzas Pirates 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Matanzas Pirates:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Box Score
Click on a player's name to view their profile page.
# Player TDPYRusYScks
TEAM TOTALS 0 0 0 0

Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 16, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Deltona Wolves
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 0 0 0 0 0
Deltona Wolves 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Deltona Wolves:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 09, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Father Lopez Green Wave
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 0 0 0 0 0
Father Lopez Green Wave 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Father Lopez Green Wave:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, September 02, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Palatka Panthers
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 0 0 0 0 0
Palatka Panthers 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Palatka Panthers:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
Football
Fri, August 26, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Moore Haven
Non-District
SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 0 0 0 0 0
Moore Haven 0 0 0 0 0

OPPONENT'S RECORD:

Moore Haven:

W 0 | L 0 | T 0


Data Source: Source
REMAINING GAMES
Fri, September 30, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Lake Weir Hurricanes
Non-District
GAME LOCATION:
1250 REED CANAL RD
OPPONENT'S RECORD:
Lake Weir Hurricanes: W 0 | L 0

Fri, October 07, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Titusville Terriers
Non-District

Fri, October 14, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Crescent City Raiders
District

Fri, October 28, 2022 - 7:00PM vs Taylor Wildcats
District

Fri, November 04, 2022 - 7:00PM @ Pine Ridge Panthers
Non-District

Atlantic • 1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, FL 32129 • Phone: (386) 322-6100 • Fax: (386) 506-0001