Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 9 0
District 0 2 0
Home 0 6 0
Away 0 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
TDs/G 0.0
PYs/G 0.0
RusY/G 0.0
Sks/G 0.0
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
vs
48
Fri, Aug 24
Game Recap
0
vs
33
Fri, Aug 31
Game Recap
0
@
66
Fri, Sep 14
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
14
vs
21
Thu, Sep 27
Game Recap
0
@
54
Fri, Oct 05
Game Recap
0
vs
51
Fri, Oct 12
Game Recap
12
vs
44
Fri, Oct 19
Game Recap
0
vs
55
Fri, Oct 26
Game Recap
0
@
52
Fri, Nov 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
WCE

Warner Christian Eagles

L
vs
51
W H

Hilliard

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Warner Christian 0 0 0 0 0
Hilliard 25 14 6 6 51

Warner Christian • 1730 S. Ridgewood Ave., South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386) 767-5451 • Fax: (386) 760-6834