Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 19 2 0
District 7 1 0
Home 5 0 0
Away 4 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Volleyball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
2
vs
0
Tue, Aug 21
Game Recap
2
@
W
0
Wed, Aug 22
Game Recap
2
vs
L
0
Wed, Aug 22
Game Recap
2
@
0
Thu, Aug 23
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Mon, Aug 27
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Aug 31
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Aug 31
Game Recap
2
vs
B
0
Sat, Sep 01
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Sep 01
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Sep 01
Game Recap
2
@
L
0
Tue, Sep 04
Game Recap
1
@
2
Thu, Sep 06
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Tue, Sep 25
Game Recap
2
vs
B
0
Fri, Sep 28
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Sep 28
Game Recap
2
vs
B
1
Sat, Sep 29
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Sep 29
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Sat, Sep 29
Game Recap
2
@
0
Tue, Oct 02
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Thu, Oct 04
Game Recap
2
vs
L
0
Tue, Oct 09
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
2
OL

Oviedo Lions

W
vs
1
L HH

Hagerty Huskies

SCOREBOARD
S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 F
Oviedo 6 18 17 2 0 2
Hagerty Huskies 15 16 15 1 0 1
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040