Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 18 8 0
District 0 0 0
Home 9 3 0
Away 9 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season
PPG 19.5
RPG 5.0
APG 3.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
61
vs
50
Tue, Dec 03
Game Recap
61
vs
50
Tue, Dec 03
Game Recap
54
@
24
Fri, Dec 06
Game Recap
76
vs
70
Mon, Dec 09
Game Recap
55
@
29
Tue, Dec 10
Game Recap
75
vs
53
Thu, Dec 12
Game Recap
58
@
46
Fri, Dec 13
Game Recap
39
vs
65
Tue, Dec 17
Game Recap
46
vs
68
Wed, Dec 18
Game Recap
44
@
54
Mon, Jan 06
Game Recap
51
@
40
Tue, Jan 07
Game Recap
51
@
40
Tue, Jan 07
Game Recap
55
@
24
Fri, Jan 10
Game Recap
63
vs
47
Tue, Jan 14
Game Recap
48
@
75
Fri, Jan 17
Game Recap
51
vs
40
Mon, Jan 20
Game Recap
67
vs
39
Mon, Jan 20
Game Recap
49
@
67
Wed, Jan 22
Game Recap
69
@
51
Thu, Jan 23
Game Recap
36
@
77
Fri, Jan 24
Game Recap
78
@
52
Tue, Jan 28
Game Recap
65
vs
33
Thu, Jan 30
Game Recap
0
@
2
Thu, Feb 06
Game Recap
2
@
0
Thu, Feb 06
Game Recap
63
vs
42
Fri, Feb 07
Game Recap
69
vs
76
Tue, Feb 11
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
78
HK

Halifax Knights

W
@
52
L MC

MIC Cougars

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Halifax 16 18 19 25 78
MIC Cougars 13 8 18 13 52
Advertisement

Halifax • 275 N. Williamson Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 252-9557 • Fax: (386) 252-9414