Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 16 5 0
District 8 4 0
Home 9 2 0
Away 6 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
54
vs
22
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap
61
vs
10
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
58
vs
10
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
51
vs
3
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
39
vs
26
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
31
@
51
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
41
@
53
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
65
vs
31
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
44
@
11
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
58
vs
10
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
52
@
25
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
30
vs
51
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
37
vs
20
Sat, Jan 12
Game Recap
25
vs
46
Sat, Jan 12
Game Recap
67
vs
42
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
31
vs
44
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
46
@
27
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
49
@
19
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
66
@
30
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
51
vs
29
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
64
@
30
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
64
U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

W
@
30
L WSB

Winter Springs Bears

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
University (Orange City) 12 16 22 14 64
Winter Springs Bears 6 10 10 4 30
1 2

University (Orange City) • 1000 W. Rhode Island Ave., Orange City, FL 32763 • Phone: (386) 968-0013 • Fax: (407) 968-0019