Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 6 2
District 7 5 0
Home 6 4 1
Away 5 2 1
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
P/G 1.9
G/G 0.9
Ass/G 0.6
Soccer Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
2
vs
2
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
1
@
2
Thu, Nov 15
Game Recap
4
@
1
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap
2
@
1
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
0
vs
3
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
7
vs
1
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
2
vs
3
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
6
@
1
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
3
@
1
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
2
vs
5
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
6
vs
0
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
1
vs
0
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
1
@
0
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
6
vs
1
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
2
vs
4
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
4
vs
0
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
0
@
4
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
3
NC

NSB Cudas

W
vs
0
L DW

Deltona Wolves

SCOREBOARD
1 2 F
NSB 1 2 3
Deltona Wolves 0 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
Points per Game
Alex Shepherd
9
Goals per Game
Alex Shepherd
0
Assist per Game
Alex Shepherd
0
1 2

NSB • 1015 10th St., New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 • Phone: (386) 424-2555 • Fax: (386) 424-2505