Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 7 0
District 4 1 0
Home 7 2 0
Away 4 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
54
vs
53
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
37
vs
44
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
46
vs
34
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
46
vs
58
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
39
@
48
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
65
@
14
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
72
vs
45
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
67
@
43
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
35
@
50
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
50
vs
47
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
56
@
57
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
52
@
43
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
53
vs
52
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
63
@
50
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
44
@
63
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
47
@
48
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
61
vs
46
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
55
vs
53
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
54
LMR

Lake Mary Rams

W
vs
53
L DB

DeLand Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Lake Mary 9 16 13 16 54
DeLand Bulldogs 7 17 21 8 53
1 2

Lake Mary • 650 Rantoul Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746 • Phone: (407) 805-0095 • Fax: (407) 322-3872