Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 9 15 0
District 5 6 0
Home 6 4 0
Away 3 6 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
53
vs
55
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
63
vs
75
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
70
@
48
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
40
vs
59
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
49
vs
60
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
47
@
56
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
51
@
38
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
57
vs
42
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
52
@
40
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
55
@
58
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
52
vs
51
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
57
vs
69
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
vs
O
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
vs
O
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
50
vs
51
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
54
@
58
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
43
@
59
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
37
vs
80
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
47
vs
61
Mon, Jan 16
Game Recap
53
vs
50
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
58
@
59
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
@
L
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
51
@
62
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
55
vs
54
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
69
vs
44
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
61
vs
58
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
56
vs
72
Thu, Feb 09
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
55
LMR

Lake Mary Rams

W
vs
54
L UT

University Titans

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Lake Mary 19 10 16 10 55
University Titans 4 16 20 14 54
1 2

Lake Mary • 650 Rantoul Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746 • Phone: (407) 805-0095 • Fax: (407) 322-3872