Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 17 9 0
District 9 3 0
Home 7 3 0
Away 6 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 11.8
RPG 7.8
APG 4.9
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
20
@
66
Tue, Nov 20
Game Recap
33
vs
39
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
43
@
56
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
53
@
25
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
63
vs
30
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
51
@
39
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
56
vs
40
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
54
vs
31
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
54
@
53
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
61
vs
19
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
39
@
44
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
63
vs
C
68
Thu, Dec 27
Game Recap
52
vs
38
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
47
vs
35
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
46
vs
49
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
67
vs
28
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
46
@
30
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
46
@
68
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
60
@
39
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
63
@
33
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
60
vs
53
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
38
@
77
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
53
vs
21
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
55
vs
45
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap
48
vs
36
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
28
vs
50
Thu, Feb 14
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
28
SS

Seminole Seminoles

L
vs
50
W SS

Sandalwood Saints

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Seminole 6 5 12 5 28
Sandalwood Saints 11 14 17 8 50
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Angel Brown
9
R/G
Angel Brown
5
Ass/G
Angel Brown
2

Seminole • 2701 Ridgewood Ave., Sanford, FL 32773 • Phone: (407) 320-5002 • Fax: (407) 320-5024