Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 4 0
District 3 4 0
Home 2 2 0
Away 2 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
54
vs
60
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
44
@
48
Wed, Dec 12
Game Recap
60
@
40
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
48
vs
64
Wed, Dec 19
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 27
Game Recap
34
@
70
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
48
vs
47
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
64
vs
20
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
46
@
41
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
43
vs
22
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
57
vs
43
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
57
SS

Seminole Seminoles

W
43
L WPL

Windermere Prep Lakers

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Seminole 13 13 14 17 57
Windermere Prep Lakers 6 8 9 20 43

Seminole • 2701 Ridgewood Ave., Sanford, FL 32773 • Phone: (407) 320-5002 • Fax: (407) 320-5024