Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 2 9 0
District 0 1 0
Home 1 5 0
Away 1 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
2
@
7
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
3
vs
4
Sat, Mar 09
Game Recap
5
vs
4
Wed, Mar 13
Game Recap
2
@
8
Sat, Mar 16
Game Recap
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
2
@
7
Sat, Mar 30
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
0
vs
10
Sat, Apr 06
Game Recap
1
vs
16
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
7
@
3
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
2
vs
9
Sat, Apr 20
Game Recap
5
vs
7
Sat, Apr 27
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
2
DB

DeLand Bulldogs

L
vs
9
W U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
DeLand 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0
University (Orange City) Titans 2 4 1 2 0 0 0 9 9 0
1 2

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564