Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 1 4
District 5 4 0
Home 2 0 0
Away 3 1 4
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.1
R/G 1.2
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
5
@
6
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
4
@
4
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
7
@
7
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
9
@
5
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
7
@
0
Wed, Mar 27
Game Recap
15
@
0
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
5
vs
0
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
3
@
3
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
14
vs
5
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
4
@
4
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
15
vs
N
0
Mon, Apr 22
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
15
U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

W
0
opponent
L U(CT

Non Varsity Opponent

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
University (Orange City) 7 0 3 5 0 0 0 15 15 15
Non Varsity Opponent 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
T Jarrell
0
R/G
T Jarrell
0
HR/G
T Jarrell
0
ERA/G
T Jarrell
0
1 2

University (Orange City) • 1000 W. Rhode Island Ave., Orange City, FL 32763 • Phone: (386) 968-0013 • Fax: (407) 968-0019