Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 14 9 0
District 5 4 0
Home 7 5 0
Away 7 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.0
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
3
vs
4
Tue, May 07
Game Recap
17
vs
7
Fri, May 03
Game Recap
20
vs
1
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
6
@
7
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
0
vs
4
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
19
@
9
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
3
@
13
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Mon, Apr 15
Game Recap
10
@
0
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
11
vs
1
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
10
vs
1
Mon, Apr 08
Game Recap
11
vs
14
Sat, Apr 06
Game Recap
4
vs
9
Mon, Apr 01
Game Recap
3
@
6
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
2
@
0
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
3
@
4
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
10
vs
2
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
10
@
0
Mon, Mar 11
Game Recap
7
@
5
Mon, Mar 04
Game Recap
16
@
1
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
3
@
1
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
5
vs
7
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
5
TCE

Trinity Christian Eagles

L
vs
7
W AS

Atlantic Sharks

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Trinity Christian 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 5 0 0
Atlantic Sharks 0 3 0 1 1 1 1 7 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Trenten Anderson
0
R/G
Trenten Anderson
0
HR/G
Trenten Anderson
0
ERA/G
Trenten Anderson
0
1 2

Trinity Christian • 875 Elkcam Blvd., Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 789-4515 • Fax: (386) 789-0210