Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 15 7 0
District 4 0 0
Home 9 3 0
Away 5 3 0
LEADERBOARD
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Wed, Feb 14
Game Recap
5
@
6
Wed, Feb 20
Game Recap
15
vs
0
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
19
@
5
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
15
vs
14
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
4
vs
5
Sat, Mar 02
Game Recap
16
vs
0
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
12
@
4
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
4
vs
8
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
17
vs
9
Mon, Mar 25
Game Recap
9
@
5
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
2
vs
3
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
12
vs
2
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Mon, Apr 08
Game Recap
5
@
3
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
9
vs
3
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
0
@
10
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
11
@
1
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
12
vs
1
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
0
vs
8
Wed, May 01
Game Recap
4
@
6
Wed, May 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
4
TW

Taylor Wildcats

L
@
6
W CCC

Cypress Creek Coyotes

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Taylor 0 0 0 0 3 0 1 4 4 0
Cypress Creek Coyotes 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 6 6 0

Taylor • 100 E. Washington Ave., Pierson, FL 32180 • Phone: (386) 740-9800 • Fax: (386) 626-6491