Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 11 0
District 2 2 0
Home 3 6 0
Away 8 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.0
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
vs
9
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
11
@
4
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
7
vs
11
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
2
@
1
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
11
@
1
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
4
vs
1
Mon, Mar 11
Game Recap
8
@
2
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
13
vs
3
Fri, Mar 15
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Tue, Mar 19
Game Recap
5
vs
6
Wed, Mar 27
Game Recap
7
@
2
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
15
@
0
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
2
@
3
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
4
vs
11
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
1
@
11
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
1
@
0
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
0
vs
6
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
5
vs
16
Wed, Apr 24
Game Recap
14
vs
0
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
Mon, Apr 29
Game Recap
1
@
4
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
Thu, May 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
1
TW

Taylor Wildcats

L
@
4
W MP

Matanzas Pirates

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Taylor 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 5
Matanzas Pirates 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 4 4 5
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Steven Bender
0
R/G
Steven Bender
0
HR/G
Steven Bender
0
ERA/G
Steven Bender
0

Taylor • 100 E. Washington Ave., Pierson, FL 32180 • Phone: (386) 740-9800 • Fax: (386) 626-6491