Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 8 0
Conference 4 4 0
Home 5 3 0
Away 6 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.7
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
vs
10
Wed, Feb 20
Game Recap
8
vs
0
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
17
@
0
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
7
vs
2
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
5
@
6
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
10
@
4
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
11
vs
16
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
5
vs
3
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
13
vs
3
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
5
vs
9
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
13
@
3
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
2
@
3
Wed, Apr 03
Game Recap
14
@
3
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
0
@
2
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
3
@
7
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
9
@
7
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
6
@
1
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
5
@
6
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
13
vs
12
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
13
SS

Seabreeze Sandcrabs

W
vs
12
L TCAE

Trinity Christian Academy Eagles

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Seabreeze 3 0 0 3 3 3 0 12 0 1
Trinity Christian Academy Eagles 3 4 0 0 2 3 0 12 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Camerin Fuehrer
0
R/G
Camerin Fuehrer
0
HR/G
Camerin Fuehrer
0
ERA/G
Camerin Fuehrer
0

Seabreeze • 2700 North Oleander Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118 • Phone: (386) 258-4674 • Fax: (386) 258-4690