Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 14 11 0
District 10 2 0
Home 6 3 0
Away 8 8 0
LEADERBOARD

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
@
9
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
8
@
1
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
6
@
5
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
6
@
1
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
3
vs
2
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
1
@
0
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
7
vs
5
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
3
vs
2
Fri, Mar 15
Game Recap
0
@
6
Mon, Mar 18
Game Recap
3
@
6
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
3
@
8
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
11
vs
10
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
10
vs
0
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
6
@
0
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
4
@
8
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
0
vs
1
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
4
@
0
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
9
@
7
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
5
@
6
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
3
vs
6
Fri, Apr 19
Game Recap
3
@
2
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
1
vs
9
Wed, Apr 24
Game Recap
8
vs
3
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
1
@
2
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
3
@
4
Wed, May 01
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
3
DW

Deltona Wolves

L
@
4
W DB

DeLand Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Deltona 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3 3 0
DeLand Bulldogs 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 4 4 0

Deltona • 100 Wolfpack Run, Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 575-4153 • Fax: (386) 968-0002