Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 2 21 0
District 0 8 0
Home 1 12 0
Away 1 9 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.0
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
4
@
16
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap
0
@
15
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
0
vs
17
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
1
@
11
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
0
vs
12
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
0
vs
12
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
1
@
18
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
0
@
15
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
17
vs
1
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
6
vs
14
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
0
@
10
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
0
vs
10
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
3
@
13
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
0
vs
6
Wed, Apr 03
Game Recap
1
vs
10
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
1
vs
14
Mon, Apr 08
Game Recap
0
vs
6
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
20
@
5
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
0
vs
15
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
0
vs
16
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
0
@
15
Mon, Apr 22
Game Recap
1
@
11
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
9
vs
10
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
9
MB

Mainland Buccaneers

L
vs
10
W GK

Geneva Knights

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Mainland 0 0 5 0 0 3 0 8 1 9
Geneva Knights 1 0 2 0 1 2 2 8 2 10
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Leah Coffing
0
R/G
Leah Coffing
0
HR/G
Leah Coffing
0
ERA/G
Leah Coffing
0

Mainland • 1255 West International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 258-4665 • Fax: (386) 506-5069