Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 1 10 0
District 0 0 0
Home 0 5 0
Away 1 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
15
vs
16
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
24
@
13
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
0
@
18
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
8
@
18
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
1
@
17
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
0
@
15
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
0
@
15
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
21
vs
30
Wed, Mar 27
Game Recap
15
vs
26
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
5
vs
20
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
0
vs
16
Mon, Apr 15
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
FLGW

Father Lopez Green Wave

L
vs
16
W FC

Faith Christian

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Father Lopez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Faith Christian 3 10 3 0 0 0 0 16 16 0

Father Lopez • 3918 LPGA Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32124 • Phone: (386) 253-5213 • Fax: (386) 252-6101