Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 10 1
District 2 3 0
Home 6 4 0
Away 5 6 1
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.3
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 7.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
3
@
3
Wed, Feb 20
Game Recap
7
@
5
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
6
vs
5
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Wed, Feb 27
Game Recap
5
vs
7
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
2
@
8
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
2
@
5
Wed, Mar 13
Game Recap
1
@
3
Mon, Mar 25
Game Recap
3
@
2
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
4
vs
0
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
3
@
2
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
6
vs
3
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
0
vs
4
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
13
vs
3
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
6
@
0
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
19
@
0
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
2
@
3
Mon, Apr 29
Game Recap
5
vs
4
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
6
@
8
Wed, May 01
Game Recap
Thu, May 02
Game Recap
0
vs
1
Thu, May 09
Game Recap
5
@
9
Wed, May 15
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
5
AS

Atlantic Sharks

L
@
9
W C(

Central (Brooksville)

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Atlantic 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 5 5 0
Central (Brooksville) 0 0 0 4 5 0 0 9 9 10
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Dalton Hurst
0
R/G
Dalton Hurst
0
HR/G
Dalton Hurst
0
ERA/G
Dalton Hurst
0

Atlantic • 1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, FL 32129 • Phone: (386) 322-6100 • Fax: (386) 506-0001