Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 27 11 0
Conference 9 1 0
Home 20 3 0
Away 7 8 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 12.2
RPG 7.5
APG 4.6

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
97
vs
48
Thu, Nov 08
Game Recap
82
vs
T
46
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
66
vs
S
20
Tue, Nov 20
Game Recap
67
@
24
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap
66
vs
F
28
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
86
vs
65
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
85
vs
56
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
96
vs
S
20
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
45
@
T
61
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
48
vs
H
60
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
48
vs
60
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
67
@
59
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
77
@
59
Thu, Dec 27
Game Recap
76
@
48
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
59
vs
47
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
50
@
W
56
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
89
@
L
39
Sat, Jan 05
Game Recap
62
@
63
Sun, Jan 06
Game Recap
72
vs
37
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
63
vs
67
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
51
@
47
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
52
vs
41
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
41
@
M
60
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
54
@
P
60
Sun, Jan 27
Game Recap
86
vs
68
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
90
vs
P
49
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
81
vs
S
31
Mon, Feb 04
Game Recap
53
vs
49
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
72
vs
32
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap
85
vs
45
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
131
vs
43
Thu, Feb 14
Game Recap
73
vs
65
Sat, Feb 16
Game Recap
50
@
L
41
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
26
@
S
51
Sat, Feb 23
Game Recap
45
@
C
67
Sat, Feb 23
Game Recap
30
@
L
58
Sun, Feb 24
Game Recap
65
vs
41
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
76
vs
P
53
Sat, Mar 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
76
GHN

Girls HS National

W
vs
53
opponent
L GHN

PHCA Lions

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 38 0 38 0 76
PHCA Lions 25 0 28 0 53
LEADER BOARDS
P/G
Ahna Burney
31
R/G
Isys Grady
9
Ass/G
Isys Grady
5
1 2

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963