Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 5 9 0
District 0 0 0
Home 4 5 0
Away 1 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
42
vs
38
Thu, Nov 15
Game Recap
13
vs
26
Wed, Nov 28
Game Recap
26
vs
31
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
37
vs
16
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
30
@
61
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
45
@
53
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
11
vs
37
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
32
vs
12
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
16
vs
42
Wed, Dec 19
Game Recap
30
vs
H
21
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
39
@
28
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
30
vs
31
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
15
@
50
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
17
vs
49
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
@
H
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
15
TW

Taylor Wildcats

L
@
50
W U

Umatilla

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Taylor 4 4 2 5 15
Umatilla 16 17 11 6 50
1 2

Taylor • 100 E. Washington Ave., Pierson, FL 32180 • Phone: (386) 740-9800 • Fax: (386) 626-6491