Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 3 9 9
Conference 0 4 5
Home 3 1 3
Away 0 8 6
LEADERBOARD

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
41
@
S
50
Thu, Nov 01
Game Recap
47
@
B
62
Fri, Nov 02
Game Recap
55
@
L
59
Sat, Nov 03
Game Recap
52
@
D
93
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
63
vs
56
Sun, Nov 11
Game Recap
74
vs
F
71
Fri, Nov 16
Game Recap
60
@
D
101
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap
52
@
98
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
51
@
F
89
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
66
vs
L
39
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
59
@
T
64
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
@
T
Sat, Dec 22
Game Recap
Sun, Dec 23
Game Recap
53
vs
75
Sun, Jan 13
Game Recap
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
vs
F
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
vs
T
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
@
I
Mon, Feb 04
Game Recap
@
T
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
@
F
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
vs
I
Mon, Mar 04
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
41
D-GP

DME - Girls PG

L
@
50
opponent
W D-GP

St. Laurent

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 13 7 7 14 41
St. Laurent 12 19 6 13 50
LEADERBOARD
P/G
Taleah (Noo) Washington
18
R/G
Maya Clark
12
Ass/G
Taleah (Noo) Washington
4
1 2

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963