Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 3 12 0
Conference 0 0 0
Home 2 8 0
Away 1 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 9.5
RPG 8.6
APG 2.6

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
59
vs
53
Tue, Nov 06
Game Recap
54
@
N
41
Thu, Nov 15
Game Recap
34
vs
70
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
23
@
55
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
33
@
C
43
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
47
vs
53
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
22
vs
24
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
35
vs
51
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
35
vs
T
63
Sat, Jan 12
Game Recap
32
@
56
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
40
vs
50
Mon, Jan 21
Game Recap
50
vs
64
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
36
@
B
41
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
48
vs
54
Sat, Feb 16
Game Recap
36
vs
T
23
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
36
D-J

DME - JV

W
vs
23
opponent
L D-J

Team Germany

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 12 0 24 0 36
Team Germany 9 0 14 0 23
LEADER BOARDS
P/G
Sean Merrell
9
R/G
Chris Gao
6
Ass/G
Laziz Talipov
2

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963