Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 15 0
District 6 6 0
Home 7 5 0
Away 4 7 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 9.8
RPG 4.2
APG 3.3

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
43
@
58
Wed, Nov 23
Game Recap
62
vs
50
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
37
vs
78
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
53
@
54
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
52
@
67
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
54
vs
51
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
46
vs
48
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
69
@
73
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
56
vs
47
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
61
vs
73
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
64
vs
51
Wed, Dec 14
Game Recap
54
vs
55
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
37
vs
40
Tue, Dec 27
Game Recap
55
vs
73
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
85
vs
47
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
55
@
43
Thu, Jan 05
Game Recap
45
@
66
Mon, Jan 09
Game Recap
51
@
48
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
63
vs
60
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
50
@
53
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
50
@
46
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
60
vs
70
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
44
@
43
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
73
vs
68
Wed, Feb 01
Game Recap
42
@
52
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
65
vs
51
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
35
vs
53
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
35
WSB

Winter Springs Bears

L
53
W OL

Oviedo Lions

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Winter Springs 13 11 3 8 35
Oviedo Lions 11 8 19 15 53
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Trey Bell
14
R/G
Trey Bell
6
Ass/G
Trey Bell
3
1 2

Winter Springs • 130 Tuskawilla Road, Winter Springs, FL 32708 • Phone: (407) 320-8750 • Fax: (407) 320-8765