Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 20 18 0
Conference 9 4 0
Home 16 7 0
Away 4 11 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 18.3
RPG 11.1
APG 3.4

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
51
@
65
Mon, Nov 05
Game Recap
68
vs
69
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
96
vs
S
83
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
101
vs
T
86
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
51
@
65
Wed, Nov 14
Game Recap
50
@
51
Fri, Nov 16
Game Recap
61
@
T
68
Sat, Nov 17
Game Recap
41
vs
61
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
50
vs
49
Wed, Nov 21
Game Recap
55
@
59
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap
65
@
H
48
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
74
vs
68
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
70
@
73
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
58
@
76
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
51
vs
31
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
79
vs
65
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
64
@
58
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
92
@
D
75
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
81
vs
H
70
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
75
vs
S
60
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
49
@
58
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
58
@
O
61
Thu, Jan 03
Game Recap
59
vs
55
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
71
vs
80
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
78
vs
H
57
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
61
vs
P
78
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
77
@
T
83
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
55
@
H
69
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
94
vs
91
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
66
vs
M
39
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
41
vs
B
55
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
81
vs
65
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
75
@
70
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
64
vs
44
Sat, Feb 16
Game Recap
63
vs
W
43
Sun, Feb 17
Game Recap
73
vs
96
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
78
vs
61
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
64
vs
85
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
64
D-NH

DME - National HS

L
vs
85
W WOF

West Oaks Flame

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 25 0 39 0 64
West Oaks Flame 43 0 42 0 85
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Elhadji Mor Seck
16
R/G
Elhadji Mor Seck
9
Ass/G
Malcolm Farrington
5

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963