Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 0 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Mon, Feb 20
7:00PM ND
Wed, Feb 22
6:00PM ND
Tue, Feb 28
7:00PM ND
Wed, Mar 01
6:00PM ND
vs
Tue, Mar 07
4:00PM ND
Thu, Mar 09
4:00PM ND
Tue, Mar 21
7:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Mar 22
4:30PM ND
Fri, Mar 24
7:00PM ND
vs
Mon, Mar 27
4:30PM ND
vs
Thu, Mar 30
4:30PM ND
vs
Fri, Mar 31
4:30PM ND
vs
Wed, Apr 05
4:30PM ND
Fri, Apr 07
6:00PM ND
Mon, Apr 10
6:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Apr 12
4:30PM ND
vs
Fri, Apr 21
4:30PM ND
vs
Mon, Apr 24
4:30PM ND
vs
Tue, Apr 25
4:30PM ND
Thu, Apr 27
7:00PM ND
1 2

University • 1000 W. Rhode Island Ave., Orange City, FL 32763 • Phone: (386) 968-0013 • Fax: (407) 968-0019