Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 3 23 0
District 1 5 0
Home 2 11 0
Away 1 12 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 6.6
RPG 2.4
APG 1.6
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
31
vs
68
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
75
vs
52
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
48
@
35
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
48
@
77
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
51
vs
57
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
35
@
75
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
43
vs
77
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
22
@
70
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
57
vs
69
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
40
@
80
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
34
vs
67
Sat, Dec 22
Game Recap
43
@
73
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
53
@
69
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
66
vs
96
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
66
vs
96
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
59
vs
42
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
37
@
56
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
36
@
64
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
43
@
48
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
52
@
79
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
52
@
79
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
56
vs
57
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
37
vs
69
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
56
vs
65
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
36
@
70
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
60
vs
85
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
37
TCE

Trinity Christian Eagles

L
vs
69
W MDCB

Mount Dora Christian Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Trinity Christian 5 8 4 20 37
Mount Dora Christian Bulldogs 20 20 21 8 69
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Christian Sauri
15
R/G
Cameron Hurta
4
Ass/G
Cameron Hurta
0
1 2

Trinity Christian • 875 Elkcam Blvd., Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 789-4515 • Fax: (386) 789-0210