Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 14 0
District 2 2 0
Home 7 3 0
Away 2 7 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 12.3
RPG 7.7
APG 2.4

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
64
vs
50
Wed, Nov 28
Game Recap
76
vs
69
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
87
@
57
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
80
@
76
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
64
@
74
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
60
@
70
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
69
vs
51
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
51
vs
50
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
64
vs
67
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
53
vs
42
Sat, Dec 22
Game Recap
43
vs
F
58
Thu, Dec 27
Game Recap
68
vs
C
46
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
73
vs
S
33
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
51
vs
67
Sat, Jan 05
Game Recap
55
vs
54
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
42
@
66
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
49
vs
C
50
Sat, Jan 12
Game Recap
36
@
62
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
61
vs
59
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
70
vs
76
Mon, Jan 21
Game Recap
48
@
51
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
51
@
69
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
72
vs
59
Sat, Feb 02
Game Recap
55
vs
56
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
64
@
77
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
57
vs
62
Wed, Feb 13
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
57
SCH

Spruce Creek Hawks

L
62
W MM

Mandarin Mustangs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Spruce Creek 14 15 13 15 57
Mandarin Mustangs 8 18 22 14 62
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Max DePina
23
R/G
Max DePina
16
Ass/G
Travis Baranowski
7

Spruce Creek • 801 Taylor Road, Port Orange, FL 32127 • Phone: (386) 322-6272 • Fax: (386) 506-5045