Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 1 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Aug 19
Game Recap
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
vs
H
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
today Begins: : :
vs
S
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM D
Fri, Oct 21
6:30PM ND
vs
Thu, Oct 27
7:00PM ND

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
SJYJ

St. Joseph Yellow Jackets

@
--
TCC

Trinity Catholic Celtics

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
SJA 0 0 0 0 0
Trinity Catholic Celtics 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

SJA • 3205 Varella Ave., St. Augustine, FL 32084 • Phone: (904) 547-8530 • Fax: (904) 547-8535