Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 10 15 0
District 4 8 0
Home 4 7 0
Away 5 8 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 12.0
RPG 9.2
APG 3.5
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
25
@
36
Wed, Feb 13
Game Recap
49
@
45
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
74
@
68
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
59
@
72
Sat, Feb 02
Game Recap
50
vs
58
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
74
vs
87
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
52
vs
90
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
59
@
47
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
59
@
75
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
53
vs
52
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
44
vs
52
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
42
@
54
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
70
@
62
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
57
vs
54
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
47
vs
41
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
36
@
64
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
40
@
72
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
53
vs
85
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
28
@
65
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
75
@
63
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
61
vs
H
53
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
63
vs
43
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
63
@
68
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
34
vs
66
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
50
vs
69
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
34
PRP

Pine Ridge Panthers

L
vs
66
W DW

Deltona Wolves

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Pine Ridge 6 9 10 9 34
Deltona Wolves 13 19 24 10 66
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Titus J Potts
11
R/G
Marcus Quarterman
4
Ass/G
Aiden D Trapani
3
1 2

Pine Ridge • 926 Howland Blvd., Deltona, FL 32738 • Phone: (407) 688-9500 • Fax: (407) 688-9502