Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 1 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 21
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM ND
Fri, Nov 04
7:00PM ND

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
OL

Oviedo Lions

vs
--
ERF

East River Falcons

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Oviedo 0 0 0 0 0
East River Falcons 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407) 320-4040