Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 1 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Aug 19
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
today Begins: : :
vs
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
3:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM D
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM D
vs
Fri, Nov 04
7:00PM ND

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
MF

Menendez Falcons

vs
--
GH

Gainesville HurricanesHurricanes

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Menendez 0 0 0 0 0
Gainesville HurricanesHurricanes 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Menendez • 600 State Road 206 W., St. Augustine, FL 32086 • Phone: (904) 547-8660 • Fax: (904) 547-8675