Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 0 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
O
Fri, Aug 19
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
@
B
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
@
S
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
on Friday
@
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM ND
@
C
Fri, Oct 21
7:00PM ND
vs
M
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM ND

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
KCC

Keswick Christian Crusaders

vs
--
C(M

Canterbury (Fort Myers)

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Keswick Christian 0 0 0 0 0
Canterbury (Fort Myers) 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Keswick Christian • 10101 54th Ave. North, St. Petersburg, FL 33708 • Phone: (727) 393-9100 • Fax: (727) 397-5378