Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 2 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 23
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
today Begins: : :
vs
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 21
7:30PM ND
Fri, Oct 28
3:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM D

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
HK

Halifax Knights

@
--
HTEAT

Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy Tigers

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Halifax 0 0 0 0 0
Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Halifax • 275 N. Williamson Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 252-9557 • Fax: (386) 252-9414