Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 1 24 0
District 1 9 0
Home 1 7 0
Away 0 14 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 12.9
RPG 6.5
APG 1.2
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
27
@
59
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
37
@
41
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
53
vs
61
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
33
vs
63
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
54
vs
46
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
30
vs
59
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
35
@
49
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
40
@
59
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
17
vs
58
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
48
@
54
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
37
@
52
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
36
vs
65
Sat, Dec 22
Game Recap
30
vs
P
41
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
28
vs
51
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
19
@
61
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
41
@
44
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
36
@
57
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
48
vs
60
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
27
vs
59
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
24
@
67
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
41
vs
49
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
26
@
56
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
21
@
66
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
33
@
50
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
21
@
58
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
33
WSB

Winter Springs Bears

L
@
50
W U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Winter Springs 6 11 9 7 33
University (Orange City) Titans 10 8 16 16 50
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Imani Mitchell
11
R/G
Imani Mitchell
0
Ass/G
Imani Mitchell
0
1 2

Winter Springs • 130 Tuskawilla Road, Winter Springs, FL 32708 • Phone: (407) 320-8750 • Fax: (407) 320-8765