Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 2 3 0
District 7 8 0
Home 1 1 0
Away 1 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Sun, Jan 10
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 19
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 20
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 26
Game Recap
40
vs
42
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
47
vs
33
Thu, Nov 17
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Nov 21
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
45
@
44
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
34
@
44
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
27
@
39
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
27
OL

Oviedo Lions

L
@
39
W UT

University Titans

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Oviedo 7 2 4 14 27
University Titans 17 7 6 9 39
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040