Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 16 2 1
District 8 0 0
Home 10 0 1
Away 6 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Soccer Team BoathHouse

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
6
vs
0
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Thu, Nov 15
Game Recap
1
@
3
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
5
@
2
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
5
@
0
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
6
@
1
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
4
vs
0
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
4
@
1
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
6
@
0
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
7
vs
0
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
1
vs
0
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
8
vs
0
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
1
vs
1
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
8
vs
1
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
7
vs
0
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
2
@
1
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
5
vs
1
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
1
OL

Oviedo Lions

L
2
W LMR

Lake Mary Rams

SCOREBOARD
1 2 F
Oviedo 0 1 1
Lake Mary Rams 2 0 2
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040