Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 28 4 0
District 6 0 0
Home 8 2 0
Away 9 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
K/G 13.8
A/G 14.2
D/G 18.4
Ass/G 21.5

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
3
vs
0
Tue, Aug 21
Game Recap
3
@
0
Thu, Aug 23
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Mon, Aug 27
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Sat, Sep 01
Game Recap
3
@
0
Tue, Sep 04
Game Recap
3
@
0
Thu, Sep 06
Game Recap
3
@
1
Wed, Sep 12
Game Recap
3
@
0
Mon, Sep 17
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
0
vs
2
Sat, Sep 22
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Sep 22
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sat, Sep 22
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Sep 22
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Tue, Sep 25
Game Recap
3
@
0
Tue, Oct 02
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Thu, Oct 04
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Tue, Oct 09
Game Recap
3
@
2
Thu, Oct 11
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Oct 12
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Fri, Oct 12
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Oct 13
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sat, Oct 13
Game Recap
2
vs
0
Sat, Oct 13
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Tue, Oct 16
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Thu, Oct 18
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Wed, Oct 24
Game Recap
3
vs
1
Tue, Oct 30
Game Recap
3
@
1
Tue, Nov 06
Game Recap
3
@
0
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Fri, Nov 16
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
3
OL

Oviedo Lions

W
0
L PBG

Palm Beach Gardens

SCOREBOARD
S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 F
Oviedo 25 25 25 3 0 3
Palm Beach Gardens 17 15 10 0 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
Kills Per Set
Savannah Vach
15
BLKS Per Set
Lilly Gunter
16
Digs Per Set
Lilly Gunter
15
Aces Per Set
Madison Cook
21
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040