Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 19 6 0
District 10 2 0
Home 10 2 0
Away 8 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
57
@
34
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
39
@
33
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
67
vs
37
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
57
vs
22
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
34
vs
56
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
67
@
48
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
37
vs
36
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
60
@
48
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
55
@
18
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
50
vs
23
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
34
@
56
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
44
vs
39
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
55
@
34
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
41
@
26
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
59
@
24
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
55
vs
30
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
59
vs
40
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
62
vs
42
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
36
vs
41
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
43
vs
27
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
56
@
59
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
50
@
67
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
64
vs
26
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
59
vs
27
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
45
vs
55
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
45
OL

Oviedo Lions

L
55
W SS

Seminole Seminoles

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Oviedo 12 11 13 9 45
Seminole Seminoles 15 10 16 14 55
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040