Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 7 10 0
District 3 3 0
Home 4 4 0
Away 3 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Volleyball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
@
3
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
0
vs
3
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
3
vs
2
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
0
vs
3
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
0
@
3
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
3
@
2
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
0
@
2
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Sat, Mar 30
Game Recap
0
vs
2
Sat, Mar 30
Game Recap
3
@
1
Wed, Apr 03
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
3
vs
1
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
3
@
0
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
3
OL

Oviedo Lions

W
@
0
L ERF

East River Falcons

SCOREBOARD
S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 F
Oviedo 25 26 25 3 0 3
East River Falcons 23 24 23 0 0 0
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040