Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 18 5 3
Conference 6 3 0
Home 13 4 2
Away 5 1 1
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 18.3
RPG 10.0
APG 5.3

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Thu, Oct 20
Game Recap
85
vs
T
76
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
77
vs
71
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
81
vs
46
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
74
vs
I
79
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
82
vs
C
69
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
57
vs
I
81
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
68
vs
D
62
Wed, Nov 16
Game Recap
67
@
A
63
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
48
@
T
49
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
82
@
F
82
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
84
vs
T
76
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
59
vs
55
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
89
vs
C
86
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
87
vs
C
83
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
73
vs
C
78
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
79
vs
G
61
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
87
vs
96
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
87
@
F
58
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
73
@
67
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
78
vs
43
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
64
@
F
62
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
92
vs
76
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
55
vs
I
53
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
58
@
N
57
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
vs
F
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Mar 24
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
58
WT

White Team

W
@
57
opponent
L WT

New Jersey Prep

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 31 0 27 0 58
New Jersey Prep 26 0 31 0 57
LEADER BOARDS
P/G
Derek J Burgess
20
R/G
Keith M Seaman
8
Ass/G
Richard T Feagin Jr
5

DME • 2400 S Ridgewood Ave #63D, South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386) 256-3963