Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 18 10 1
Conference 5 6 0
Home 13 5 1
Away 5 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 18.3
RPG 8.5
APG 5.1

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
85
vs
G
81
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
67
vs
C
101
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
44
vs
I
104
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
70
vs
79
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
70
vs
C
58
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
104
vs
I
115
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
110
@
114
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
62
@
F
73
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
63
@
60
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
61
@
F
74
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
98
vs
O
90
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
86
vs
80
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
81
vs
D
80
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
90
vs
C
74
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
86
vs
C
72
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
93
vs
C
91
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
92
vs
G
77
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
77
vs
51
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
79
vs
F
75
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
66
@
I
84
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
87
vs
88
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
91
vs
85
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
78
@
I
75
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
83
vs
77
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
80
@
3
53
Sun, Feb 12
Game Recap
67
@
P
44
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap
55
@
F
65
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
61
@
M
58
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
Fri, Mar 24
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
61
BT

Blue Team

W
@
58
opponent
L BT

Moravian Prep

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 33 28 0 0 61
Moravian Prep 30 28 0 0 58
LEADER BOARDS
P/G
Evan W Tricker
21
R/G
Junior Madut
13
Ass/G
Junior Madut
3

DME • 2400 S Ridgewood Ave #63D, South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386) 256-3963