Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 5 20 0
District 2 6 0
Home 1 10 0
Away 4 9 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 18.0
RPG 8.5
APG 4.5
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
65
vs
73
Mon, Nov 21
Game Recap
65
@
73
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
52
@
56
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
49
@
60
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
41
vs
68
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
49
vs
63
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
70
vs
D
90
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
62
vs
B
94
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
67
@
64
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
55
vs
46
Thu, Jan 05
Game Recap
39
@
34
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
61
@
42
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
46
vs
51
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
52
vs
65
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
35
@
67
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
53
@
61
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
53
@
61
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
45
vs
79
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
83
@
70
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
49
@
69
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
36
@
61
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
13
@
72
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
47
vs
68
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
75
vs
76
Tue, Feb 14
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap
43
vs
81
Fri, Feb 24
Game Recap
Tue, Feb 28
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
75
WCE

Warner Christian Eagles

L
vs
76
W P

PHCA

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Warner Christian 0 0 0 75 75
PHCA 0 0 0 76 76
LEADER BOARDS
P/G
Vadim Clanet
24
R/G
Shem Gordon
7
Ass/G
David Ofori
6

Warner Christian • 1730 S. Ridgewood Ave., South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386) 767-5451 • Fax: (386) 760-6834