Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 10 23 0
District 0 11 0
Home 3 9 0
Away 5 9 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 10.4
RPG 5.8
APG 3.4
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
50
vs
63
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
45
@
B
55
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
45
vs
55
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
44
@
M
49
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
60
@
25
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
60
@
25
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
58
vs
66
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
37
@
58
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
48
@
46
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
61
vs
54
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
37
vs
47
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
41
vs
37
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
40
vs
52
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
66
@
70
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
51
vs
57
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
64
@
60
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
56
vs
F
55
Tue, Dec 27
Game Recap
56
vs
F
55
Tue, Dec 27
Game Recap
49
@
75
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
49
vs
S
75
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
49
vs
52
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
55
vs
40
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
49
vs
G
52
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
44
vs
73
Thu, Jan 05
Game Recap
31
vs
68
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
43
@
45
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
46
vs
50
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
61
@
13
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
54
@
55
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
97
vs
105
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
56
@
57
Mon, Jan 30
Game Recap
68
vs
70
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
40
@
73
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
68
UT

University Titans

L
vs
70
W NSBB

New Smyrna Beach Barracudas

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
University 17 10 22 9 68
New Smyrna Beach Barracudas 16 16 15 11 70
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Alexander Suarez
16
R/G
Alexander Suarez
11
Ass/G
Diondre Harris
8

University • 1000 W. Rhode Island Ave., Orange City, FL 32763 • Phone: (386) 968-0013 • Fax: (407) 968-0019