Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 24 13 0
District 12 0 0
Home 7 3 0
Away 9 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 11.5
RPG 10.0
APG 5.2
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
62
@
37
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
55
@
52
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
82
vs
29
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
71
vs
33
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
62
vs
46
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
55
vs
59
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
51
vs
54
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
68
vs
78
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
58
@
50
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
74
vs
66
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
43
vs
48
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
43
vs
B
48
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
55
vs
48
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
72
@
38
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
84
vs
47
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
84
vs
W
47
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
57
vs
65
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
57
vs
C
65
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
62
vs
69
Sat, Dec 31
Game Recap
62
vs
H
67
Sat, Dec 31
Game Recap
69
vs
45
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
69
vs
H
45
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
72
vs
S
77
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
55
@
45
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
99
@
15
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
70
@
20
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
50
vs
L
57
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
50
vs
57
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
82
@
32
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
50
vs
45
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
61
@
24
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
73
vs
M
27
Wed, Feb 01
Game Recap
73
vs
27
Wed, Feb 01
Game Recap
62
vs
44
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
50
vs
38
Thu, Feb 09
Game Recap
52
vs
36
Tue, Feb 14
Game Recap
51
@
60
Fri, Feb 17
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
51
SCH

Spruce Creek Hawks

L
@
60
W W

Wekiva

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Spruce Creek 18 8 13 12 51
Wekiva 16 16 11 17 60
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Jayla Adams
20
R/G
Irelynn Davisson
6
Ass/G
Jayla Adams
4

Spruce Creek • 801 Taylor Road, Port Orange, FL 32127 • Phone: (386) 322-6272 • Fax: (386) 506-5045