Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 20 7 0
District 15 3 0
Home 11 0 0
Away 7 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
60
@
31
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
74
@
32
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
74
vs
V
32
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
41
@
63
Wed, Nov 16
Game Recap
87
@
19
Thu, Nov 17
Game Recap
63
vs
19
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
60
vs
20
Mon, Nov 21
Game Recap
73
vs
12
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
46
@
62
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
38
vs
24
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
73
vs
17
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
49
@
44
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
55
vs
30
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
64
@
13
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
74
@
23
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
52
vs
48
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
43
vs
L
55
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
43
vs
55
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
51
vs
L
36
Thu, Dec 22
Game Recap
51
vs
36
Thu, Dec 22
Game Recap
63
@
37
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
44
vs
29
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
49
vs
42
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
vs
A
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
61
vs
10
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
32
@
41
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
48
vs
F
51
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
43
@
47
Thu, Feb 09
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
48
NSBB

New Smyrna Beach Barracudas

L
51
opponent
W NSBB

Father Lopez Green Wave

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 OT1 F
New Smyrna Beach 0 0 0 0 48 48
Father Lopez Green Wave 0 0 0 0 51 51

New Smyrna Beach • 1015 10th St., New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168 • Phone: (386) 424-2555 • Fax: (386) 424-2505